Our Leadership

Leadership Board

    Natalie Bara
    Natalie Bara
    Jen Morrow
    Jen Morrow
    Vice President
    Craig Felix
    Western Regional Representative
    Jon Shaffer
    Northeast Regional Representative
    Lisa Reiter
    Lisa Reiter
    Southeast Regional Representative
    Craig Henderson
    Central Region Representative
    Derek Dundon
    National Capital Region Representative

The National Executive Board (NEB) members are elected to a two-year term by the Association’s Chapter Representatives at the biennial national convention. The NEB is responsible for establishing policies and making decisions in the best interest of the FBIAA as a whole. The NEB receives input continuously from FBIAA’s 60 Chapter Representatives in the field, while the overall strategic direction of the Association is set by resolutions introduced and voted on by Chapter Representatives at the convention.


    Image Unavailable
    Julia Cohen
    Executive Director
    Image Unavailable
    Traci Bannon
    Membership and Development Director
    Image Unavailable
    Colleen MV
    Member Services
Become a Member

FBIAA® membership is open to all active and retired Special Agents of the FBI.